Our Team

We are here to listen

MEET OUR TEAM

Viewpoint counsellors are highly skilled trained professionals who appreciate that a strong therapeutic relationship is key to effective counselling. We invite you to have a look at our gallery of therapists to see which therapist you feel is the best fit for your current needs. You can contact the therapist you feel is the best fit for you through the email link located on their individual profile, or email us at info@vpcp.ca and we will connect you to the most appropriate therapist for your concerns.

Diana Gudim

Registered Psychologist

Email: diana@vpcp.ca | Phone: 403.869.4936

Email: diana@vpcp.ca
Phone: 403.869.4936

Read Bio

Nicki Rimke

Registered Provisional Psychologist

Email: nicki@vpcp.ca | Phone: 403.689.4317

Email: nicki@vpcp.ca
Phone: 403.689.4317

Read Bio

Dr. Reana Saraceni PhD

Registered Psychologist

Email: reana@vpcp.ca| Phone: 587-577-2844

Email: reana@vpcp.ca
Phone: 587-577-2844

Read Bio

Jenn Labrecque

Registered Social Worker

Email: jenn@vpcp.ca | Phone: 403-870-8665

Email: jenn@vpcp.ca
Phone: 403-870-8665

Read Bio

Jennifer Smith

Registered Psychologist

Email: jennifer@vpcp.ca | Phone: 587.328.0110

Email: jennifer@vpcp.ca
Phone: 587.328.0110

Read Bio

Nancy Bergeron

Registered Provisional Psychologist

Email: nancy@vpcp.ca | Phone: 587.404.0588

Email: nancy@vpcp.ca
Phone: 587.404.0588

Read Bio

Dr. Taylor McInnes PhD

Registered Psychologist

Email: taylor@vpcp.ca | Phone: 403.891.2052

Email: taylor@vpcp.ca
Phone: 403.891.2052

Read Bio

Nicole Bradac

Canadian Certified Counsellor

Email: nicole@vpcp.ca | Phone: 403.708.7620

Email: nicole@vpcp.ca
Phone: 403.708.7620

Read Bio

Make An Appointment

Thank you for contacting Viewpoint. Your information will be treated with utmost confidentiality and only used to help our team determine the right therapist for you. A therapist will be in touch with you shortly.

Human Validation. Please Click Box